Skip To Content

You are here:  Alumni and Friends > Home

BRICK by BRICK - Iliff Builds a New Patio, Lobby, and Schlesman Commons

Leave your mark: buy and name a patio brick
  Iliff Builds a New Patio, Lobby, and Schlessman Commons
  • Bricks can be named for you or in honor of someone
  • Each brick is available for just a $100 donation or more
  • Contact Tim Zeckser or 303-765-3111, to make your donation and provide your “brick information” or for other support and naming opportunities
  • Or, make your donation online – type in the name you want to appear on the brick under “Other Fund”
Thank you for giving your support to Iliff and this exciting renovation project.

2013 Annual Alumni/ae & Friends Awards Banquet

2013 Annual Alumni/ae & Friends Awards Banquet Honorees


 Once again, congratulations to:
Nadia Bolz-W eber, MDiv '08

Outstanding Recent Alumni/ae
Paul Easley, STM ’72
Distinguished Alumni


Larry Kent Graham, Professor of Pastoral Theology and Care  
Honorary Alumnus

Continuing Your Legacy

Everyone comes to Iliff for a different reason.  Regardless of what brought you to the community, you--our Alumni/ae--left profoundly affected by the collaborative work done here.  


This collaboration continues as we work together to  prepare students to inspire, lead, and transform a spiritually, socially complex world and deeply engage religious and cultural traditions.  


Thanks to your efforts we continue to open our doors providing rigorous academic and spiritual education, in a rapidly changing world. Iliff is in its second century of educating leaders who are effective in engaging one of the most demanding challenges facing society at any time or in any place; how to develop community with integrity amidst what seems to be a perennial obstacle – our relative inability to deal with diversities in different forms. 


In a world fo cused on return on investment, we can only speculate at the powerful ripple effect created by our alumni, students, staff, and faculty.  It is through your commitment to Iliff that we are reaching beyond the imaginable.  With your help we are finding ways that encompass the gems of our traditions and create curriculum to reach more students, while still maintaining a high standard of education.  With continued focus on the sequenced courses we are responding to how theological education is changing in the early 21st century. 


We invite you to  continue your Legacy, join the conversation by building the community with your gifts, and continue your commitment to the breadth and depth of Iliff’s work.  We are devoted to you as stewards of your contributions and will continue providing the highest quality of theological education. 


To create a recurring donation or discuss donation options, please e-mail Tim Zeckser , call 303-765-3111, or click here to donate online .  


Any gift, big or small, makes a profound and lasting difference.  Thank you for your support. 

Stay Connected

Read the new Iliff Magazine
Stay connected and update your contact information with

Requesting Transcripts
Requesting Transcripts (.pdf, 122K)

Transcripts can be requested from the Registrar’s Office at Iliff School of Theology with this form.  They are $5.00 each and take about a week to process after receipt of request.  Request forms can be emailed to and followed up with a printed copy, signature and payment mailed to Iliff School of Theology, Registrar’s Office, 2201 S. University Blvd., Denver, CO 80210.

Alumni Awards
alumni-awards-guidelines.pdf (.pdf, 94K)
alumni-nomination-form.pdf (.pdf, 149K)
Alumni Association Board Information
Alumni Association Board - Bylaws (.pdf, 75K)
These bylaws are available for public viewing.  By-laws were voted for approval in February 2010 at the Annual Alumni/ae Meeting held online via survey vote. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the office of Institutional Advancement by phone at 303.765.3113.
Stay Involved
Contribution Form (.doc, 194K)

By setting up a recurring contribution, you are making a commitment to walk and grow with Iliff.  We thank you for your thoughtful generosity.   

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.

Alumni Board

Jeremy Shaver, MDiv '05

Vice President
Jason Kennedy, MDiv '08
Emeritus Member
Lonnie Eakle, ThM '67
Development and Alumni Engagement Officer
Tim Zeckser, MDiv '11

Kelly Arora, PhD '11

Gretchen Haley, MDiv '11
Trudi Robinson, MDiv '98
Josh Whistler, MDiv '11
Caran Ware-Joseph, MDiv '12